GSPC of WA strongly encourages all breeders to adopt ethical breeding and business practices. However, the GSPC of WAcannot and does not inspect, monitor or regulate the breeding or business practices of breeders located through the referral process. It is the obligation of the breeder and purchaser to make informed decisions whether to complete the purchase of a German Shorthaired Pointer. GSPC of WA does not endorse, guarantee, recommend or approve any particular breeder. The GSPCA disclaims any liability or obligation for the health, temperament or any other aspects of German Shorthaired Pointers purchased through breeders identified by use of this site.

Member Name

Phone - Email - web

Kennel Name

Categories

Kim Abbott

360-448-5598

coldwatergsp.com

coldwatergsps@gmail.com

Coldwater GSPs

S/C/H/Ht/Tr/A/O/*/+

Brenda Abraham & Robert Straight

shademountaingsp.com

shademtngsp@gmail.com

rstraight7@gmail.com

Shade Mountain GSPs

C/F/H/Ht/O/+

Khris Bonner

425-830-9651

kbonner01@gmail.com

Khrispat's GSPs

C/F/H/Ht/O/+

Arwen Dabb

403-948-2525

windripgsp.com

adabb@telus.net

WindRip GSPs

C/F/H/Ht/O/+

Sarah Purdin-Golding

253 861-4349

spurdin11@yahoo.com

ttowngsps.com

T-Town Shorthairs

S/Ht/O/A/C/H/+

Maxine & Didier Moinier

250-656-7404

hunterspridegsps@gmail.com

www.hunterspridegsp.com

Hunterspride GSPs

F/S/C/H/Ht/Tr/A/O/*/+

Karen Niffenegger

360-833-1558

foxglovegsp3@comcast.net

www.foxglovegsps.com

Foxglove

F/S/Ht/H/*/+

Larry & Shelley Schwerdt

425-481-4722

shelleyschwerdt@comcast.net

www.sageflyerkennel.com

Sageflyer

F/H/Ht/S/+

Linda Zobbi

425-255-7464

lzobbi@hotmail.com

Haus Frau

S/Ht/O/A/*/+

Dana & Morgan Mandeville

206-369-4578

mandeville4@msn.com

Sage Rapid GSPs

S/Ht/O/A/C/H/+

 

Andrew Miller

 

www.fullthrottlefearlesspointers.com

 

Full Throttle Fearless Pointers

S/Ht/H/C/+

Sarah Purdin-Golding - Secretary

GSPC of WA

Email: Sarah Purdin-Golding

Categories of what the above breeders represent with their breeding program: F=Field Trial S=Show Ht=Hunt Test O=Obedience A=Agility Tr=Tracking H=Hunting C=Companion * Stud Dog + Breeder

Breeder and Stud Dog Listing

If you are a member in good standing and would like to have your kennel name added to the list please contact:

item1a

© GSP Club of Washington, All Rights Reserved

Contact Us